School Calendar

Closure dates are listed below:

2019/2020

Summer Term 2020

Bank Holiday – school closed: Monday 30th August 202

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Nursery opens to pupils: Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET Day (closed to pupils): Thursday 22nd October 2020
INSET Day (closed to pupils): Friday 23rd October 2020
Last day of term: Thursday 24th December 2020
Bank Holiday (Christmas Day) – school closed: Friday 25th December 2020
Bank Holiday (Boxing Day substitute day) – school closed: Monday 28th December 2020
School closed to pupils: Tuesday 29th December 2020
School closed to pupils: Wednesday 30th December 2020
School closed to pupils: Thursday 31st December 2020

Spring Term 2021
Bank Holiday (New Year’s Day) – school closed: Friday 1st January 2021
Nursery re-opens to pupils: Monday 4th January 2021
Bank Holiday (Good Friday) – school closed: Friday 2nd April 2021
Bank Holiday (Easter Monday) – school closed: Monday 5th April 2021

Summer Term 2021
Bank Holiday – school closed: Monday 3rd May 2021
INSET Day (closed to pupils): Friday 28th May 2021
Bank Holiday – school closed: Monday 31st May 2021
Bank Holiday – school closed: Monday 30th August 2021

We base our dates on a 1st September – 31st August basis each year to fit in line with academic years for schools.
We are open Monday to Friday other than on the closure dates specified above, which include 3 INSET Days, 8 bank holidays and closure between Christmas and New Year.